Ergane Bemanning AS

Nordtvetveien 7b, Oslo
Postboks 3 Kalbakken
0901 Oslo
Tlf: 22 25 53 80
Fax: 22 25 53 99

Organisasjonsnummer:
885.977.952

Veibeskrivelse ❯

Darek A. Johansson
Daglig Leder
Mobil: 93 05 06 09
E-mail:
Rune Rønning
Økonomisjef
Mobil: 98 20 70 94
E-mail: rune@ergane.no
Wioletta Ubysz
Regnskapsmedarbeider
Kontor: 22 25 53 80
Mobil: 45 83 28 55
E-mail: wioletta.ubysz@ergane.no
Marta Gradz
Kundekonsulent
Mobil: 45 83 02 16
E-mail: marta@ergane.no
Darek Boczarski
Personalsjef
Mobil: 93 04 86 58
E-mail: darek.boczarski@ergane.no
Bernadeta Pacyna
Personalkonsulent
Tlf: 96 86 83 80
E-mail: bernadeta@ergane.no
Ela Leszczynska
Personalkonsulent
Tlf: 40 09 49 07
E-mail: ela@ergane.no